University of Zagreb (Sveučilište u Zagrebu) is the largest and oldest university in Croatia, founded in 1669. Currently, the university consists of 29 faculties, 3 academies and 2 student centres.

The mission of the university is based on scientific and artistic research and is aimed at sustainable development, artistic creativity and professional work, as well as the organisation and implementation of university studies and exclusively professional training. As a central and leading institution, the university pays special attention to the implementation of programmes of strategic interest for the Republic of Croatia and the development of regional and local communities.

If you have any questions, please contact the Academic Mobility Office by e-mail:

Funded by the Erasmus + programme of the European Union