University of Warwick is a public research university in Coventry, England. The university was founded in 1965 as part of a government initiative to develop higher education. The main campus covers an area of ​​290 acres on the outskirts of Coventry; there are also additional campuses in Wellsburn and central London (Shard Skyscraper). The university consists of four faculties – Humanities, Medicine, Science and Social Sciences, which in turn consist of 32 departments. The University of Warwick has 25,600 students and 2,400 teachers. The University Student Union is one of the largest in the UK, and includes 260 unions and 67 sports clubs.

Funded by the Erasmus + programme of the European Union