University of Coruna (Universidade da Coruña) is a Spanish state university located in La Coruña, Galicia. Established in 1989, the university departments are divided between the two main towns in A Coruña and nearby Ferrol. The industrial campus consists of six schools and faculties, offering a total of 14 Bachelor’s degrees, 9 Master’s degrees and 6 PhDs, all within the two areas of specialisation that the Ferrol campus is famous for: Industrial Engineering and Marine Architecture and Ocean Building.

Funded by the Erasmus + programme of the European Union