“Angel Kanchev” University of Ruse (Русенски университет “Ангел Кънчев”) – an autonomous state university. There are eight faculties in the structure of the university: Agro-Industrial Faculty, Faculty of Mechanics and Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Automation, Faculty of Transport, Faculty of Business and Management, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Education, Faculty of Law, Faculty of Public Health and Health Care.

If you have any questions, please contact the Academic Mobility Office by e-mail: mobilnist@kpi.ua

Funded by the Erasmus + programme of the European Union