Obuda University (Obudai Egyetem) is one of the largest higher education institutions in Hungary. Throughout its history, the university has always affirmed its status and provided students with a high level of education.

The University of Obuda was founded on January 1, 2010 as the successor to Budapest Tech and its predecessors, the Technical Colleges of Donát Bánki, Kálmán Kandó and the Technical College of Light Industry. The main mission of the university is to ensure science and the future, transferring and developing knowledge at a high level through research and innovation. The University consists of 1 educational center, 3 doctoral programmes and 6 faculties.

If you have any questions, please contact the Academic Mobility Office by e-mail: mobilnist@kpi.ua

Funded by the Erasmus + programme of the European Union