Masaryk University (Masarykova Univerzita) is the second largest public university in the Czech Republic and Moravia’s leading higher education institution. The university consists of 9 faculties and more than two hundred departments and institutes.

One of the main priorities of the university is research. The university not only ranks among the top positions in research grant competitions, but also actively invests funds, especially in the newly built campus. Masaryk University offers academic degrees in a wide range of both traditional and new scientific disciplines.

If you have any questions, please contact the Academic Mobility Office by e-mail:

Funded by the Erasmus + programme of the European Union