LUT University (Lappeenrannan teknillinen yliopisto) was founded in 1969. From the very beginning, the university has successfully combined business and technology. The international community of the institution brings together 6,000 professionals and students through research and academic education. “Green” energy and technology, the creation of sustainable competitiveness – these are the leading activities of the university. The university consists of three faculties: Technical Faculty, Faculty of Technological Management and School of Business.


If you have any questions, please contact the Academic Mobility Office by e-mail:

Funded by the Erasmus + programme of the European Union