University College Dublin (An Coláiste Ollscoile, Baile Átha Cliath) was formed in the mid-nineteenth century under the leadership of renowned theorist John Henry Cardinal Newman.

The University College Dublin (UKD) is the largest university in Ireland involved in international cooperation. Dublin’s main university campus covers a large area of ​​more than 130 hectares and is also home to the world’s leading centres, including the UCD O’Brien Center for Science, the UCD Sutherland School of Law, UCD Lochlan Quinn School of Business and UCD Student Center.

Funded by the Erasmus + programme of the European Union